Honorary members are individuals or institutions, public and/or private, that stand out for their scientific merit in forensic sciences or through services and/or donations provided to APCF for the achievement of its purposes, being designated at a board meeting.

Jorge Brandão Proença

Duarte Nuno Vieira

Félix Dias Carvalho

Carlos Farinha